Redaksjonen

Vetle Børresen
Ansvarlig redaktør

Telefon: 913 41 713
Epost: vetle@vbmedia.no

Lise S. Kalstad
Redaktør

Telefon: 402 46 012
Epost: lise@vbmedia.no

Bjørn Eckhardt
Journalist (Lindesnes)

Telefon: 453 94 754
Epost: be@batensverden.no

Einar Schie
Journalist (Oslo/Sørlandet)

Telefon: 917 30 233
Epost: einar@batensverden.no

Inge Fosselie
Journalist (Sørlandet)

Epost: inge@batensverden.no

André Marton Pedersen
Journalist (Vestland)

Epost: andre@batensverden.no

Trond J. Hansen
Journalist (Tromsø)

Telefon: 930 43 766
Epost: trond@batensverden.no

Irene Eckhardt
Journalist (Lindesnes)

Telefon: 984 40 915
Epost: irene@batensverden.no

Marked og annonser

Charlotte Øvly
Mediekonsulent

Telefon: 957 88 349
Epost: charlotte@vbmedia.no

Håkon Grell
Mediekonsulent

Telefon: 459 63 340
Epost: hg@vbmedia.no

Kristian H. Gjellestad
Markedsleder

Telefon: 920 94 393
Epost: kristian@vbmedia.no

Kristian Eriksen
Art director

Telefon: 918 04 174
Epost: eriksen@vbmedia.no

Jannicke Jørstad
Kundeservice

Telefon: 21 42 01 91
Epost: jannicke@vbmedia.no

Bendik Børresen
Webutvikler

Epost: bendik@vbmedia.no

Båtens Verden utgis av VB Media AS med org.nr. 997 849 167.